Piano

(For an explanation of standard levels click here…)

Sunday 22 July – Saturday 28 July
Intermediate String Chamber Music – tutors James Young & Vivienne Young
For adult string players – level B and C, and pianists – level  A and B

Sunday 29 July – Saturday 4 August
Advanced Mixed Chamber Music – tutor Peter Davies
For adult players; strings, woodwind, horn, brass & piano – level A and P

Sunday 5 August – Saturday 11 August
Advanced String Chamber Music – tutor Paul Barritt and Josephine Horder
For adult string players and pianists, pre-formed groups and individual players  – level A and P

 

Sunday 19 August – Saturday 25 August
Advanced Wind Chamber Music – tutors Laurence Perkins, Sarah Watts, Miles Hewitt and Liz Cutts
For adult woodwind and horn players, and pianists – level A and P

Sunday 26 August – Saturday 1 September
Elementary & Intermediate Wind Chamber Music – tutors Laurence Perkins, Sarah Watts and Liz Cutts
For adult woodwind and horn players- level B, C and D and pianists level A and B